Contact Us

If you need to contact us, please note our new email addresses below which will ensure your enquiry is directed to the relevant person.


Or find us on Facebook @netballorkney

The Committee & Volunteers

The running of our organisation is solely dependent on our brilliant volunteers - if you would be interested in volunteering to assist with anything, however small, please get in touch - many hands make light work! We have lots of small roles which don't require you being committed to the committee, just assisting.   


Our committee Office Bearers are as follows:

Chair - VACANT

Vice Chair - Rebecca Scott

Secretary - Karen Ritch

Minute Secretary - Lorna Kemp

Bookings Secretary - Julie Munro

Senior Treasurer -  Lorraine Harvey

Junior Treasurer - Christine Tulloch

Child Protection Officer - Kirsty Macleod

Covid Officer - Erin Thomson

Additional Committee Members: 

Leah Thomson

Erica Tait

Catherine Johnston

Sharon Heddle

Cheryl Kelday

Cheryl Harper

Freya Johnston

Non-Committee Volunteers:

Senior League Coordinator - Cheryl Kelday & Lorraine Harvey

Primary League Coordinators - TBC

Junior League - Julie Munro & Lorna Kemp

If you are interested in joining the committee or to volunteer to coach, organise or simply drive a minibus for away trips - whether you are a player, parent or just interested in the sport - please get in touch.